

# Council and government supplies without bacterial treatment and/or residual disinfection

As of 21 December 2023

#### **Council supplies without bacterial barriers**

Supplier Name	Supply Name	Supply Population
Buller District Council	Little Wanganui	150
Buller District Council	Waimangaroa	300
Buller District Council	Mokihinui	100
Central Hawke's Bay District Council	Pourerere Beach Caravan Park	10
Marlborough District Council	Riverlands Industrial	740
Masterton District Council	Wainuioru Rural	184
Napier City Council	Meeanee Hall & Sports Centre	1885
Tasman District Council	Motueka	3257
Thames Coromandel District Council	Puriri	150
Thames Coromandel District Council	Thames Valley	200
Thames Coromandel District Council	Matatoki	150
Wairoa District Council	Mahanga Beach	50
Waitaki District Council	Awahokomo	21
Waitaki District Council	Ohau Alpine Village	36
Waitaki District Council	Bushy Creek	29
Whakatane District Council	Murupara	1674

### **Council supplies without residual disinfection**

Supplier Name	Supply Name	Supply Population
Buller District Council	Little Wanganui	150
Buller District Council	Waimangaroa	300
Buller District Council	Punakaiki	230
Marlborough District Council	Blenheim	26835
Marlborough District Council	Riverlands Industrial	740
Marlborough District Council	Awatere	1333
Masterton District Council	Wainuioru Rural	184
Palmerston North City Council	Palmerston North City	72284
Tasman District Council	Motueka	3257
Thames Coromandel District Council	Puriri	150
Thames Coromandel District Council	Thames Valley	200
Thames Coromandel District Council	Matatoki	150
Timaru District Council	Geraldine	2121
Wairoa District Council	Tuai Village	300
Whakatane District Council	Murupara	1674



# **Government supplies without bacterial barriers**

Supplier Name	Supply Name	Supply Population
Department of Conservation	Purakanui Bay	40
Department of Conservation	Nydia Bay Lodge	50
Department of Conservation	Tawanui Campsite	60
Department of Conservation	Aussie Bay Campsite	40
Department of Conservation	Pipiriki, DOC Field Centre	3
Department of Conservation	Camp Bay Campsite	60
Department of Conservation	Rarawa Motor Camp	280
Department of Conservation	Onamalutu Campsite	100
Department of Conservation	Harvey Bay Campsite	60
Department of Conservation	Cowshed Bay Campsite	120
Department of Conservation	Elaine Bay Campsite	60
Department of Conservation	Kapowairua (Spirits Bay) Campsite	200
Department of Conservation	French Pass Camp	48
Department of Conservation	Trounson Kauri Park	49
Department of Conservation	Whites Bay Campsite	450
Department of Conservation	Whatamango Bay Campsite	130
Department of Conservation	Papatowai Campsite	50
Department of Conservation	Tapotupotu Motor Camp	200
Department of Conservation	Hans Bay -Lake Kaniere Camp Ground	160
Ministry of Education	Waitotara School	35
Ministry of Education	Meeanee School	60
Ministry of Education	Dalefield School	100
Ministry of Education	Whangaehu School	25
Ministry of Education	Te Kura o Matihetihe	40
Ministry of Education	Hawea Flat School	129
Ministry of Education	Grovetown School	73
Ministry of Education	Pukemiro School	42
Ministry of Education	Pukeokahu School	15
Ministry of Education	Okiwi School	20
Ministry of Education	Kaihu Valley School	40
Ministry of Education	Tua Marina School	130
Ministry of Education	Ouruhia Model School	103

# Government supplies without residual disinfection

Supplier Name	Supply Name	Supply Population
Department of Conservation	Awaroa Campsite	250
Department of Conservation	Anchorage Campsite	300
Department of Conservation	Rarawa Motor Camp	280
Department of Conservation	Bark Bay Campsite	250
Department of Conservation	Cowshed Bay Campsite	120
Department of Conservation	Kapowairua (Spirits Bay) Campsite	200
Department of Conservation	Lake Rotoiti	300
Department of Conservation	Whakapapa	200
Department of Conservation	Totaranui Campground	1000
Department of Conservation	Otamure Whananaki	800
Department of Conservation	Whites Bay Campsite	450
Department of Conservation	Momorangi Bay Campground	250
Department of Conservation	Whatamango Bay Campsite	130
Department of Conservation	Aniwaniwa	150
Department of Conservation	Home Bay, Motutapu Island Campsite	268



Department of Conservation	Aoraki/ Mt Cook	1160
Department of Conservation	Peel Forest Camp Ground	231
Department of Conservation	Pelorus Bridge (Kahikatea Flat) campground	180
Department of Conservation	Tapotupotu Motor Camp	200
Department of Conservation	Urupukapuka Island	336
Department of Conservation	Hans Bay -Lake Kaniere Campground	160
Ministry of Education	Te Mata School (Raglan)	150
Ministry of Education	Paterangi School	150
Ministry of Education	Pukeatua School	125
Ministry of Education	Otamarakau School	111

taumataarowai.govt.nz