Regulatory Delivery Team

Drinking water suppliers can contact the Regulatory Team Leader in their region during office hours Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm.

If there is an imminent risk of serious illness or death arising from your drinking water supply and the situation can’t be immediately controlled, or you need to discuss an urgent matter outside of office hours, contact Taumata Arowai by calling 04 889 8350. This number is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Rob Gould Manager Regulatory Delivery

rob.gould@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Level 2, 10 Brandon Street
Wellington 6140
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4639

 

Head and shoulders photo of Jody

Jody Pickrang Regulatory Team Leader, Kirikiriroa / Hamilton

jody.pickrang@taumataarowai.govt.nz  

160 Ward Street, Hamilton Central
Hamilton 3204
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4641

 

Head and shoulders photo of Peter

Peter Wood Regulatory Team Leader, Te Papaioea / Palmerston North

peter.wood@taumataarowai.govt.nz  

Te Ao Nui, 17 Victoria Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4644

 

Head and shoulders photo of Helen

Helen Graham Regulatory Team Leader, Ōtautahi / Christchurch

helen.graham@taumataarowai.govt.nz

200 Tuam Street
Christchurch 8011
Mobile +64 21 391  463

Rachel East Regulatory Team Leader, Ōtepoti / Dunedin

rachel.east@taumataarowai.govt.nz    

70 Stafford St
Dunedin 9016
Phone DDI +64 48854640

Head and shoulders photo of Melinda

Melinda Sando Regulatory Delivery Lead Advisor, contact for large suppliers in Auckland, Hamilton, Tauranga, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin

melinda.sando@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Level 2, 10 Brandon Street
Wellington 6140
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4643

Head and shoulders photo of India

India Eiloart Senior Technical Advisor, primary contact for Nelson, Marlborough, Tasman

india.eiloart@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Level 2, 10 Brandon Street
Wellington 6140
Phone DDI +64 4-885 4650