Hinekōrako will be offline from 9.00am – 5.00pm this Saturday 24 September

Find out how to notify us during this time on the
Planned Hinekōrako outage page.

Rōpū Waeture,
Regulatory Team

Drinking water suppliers and water carriers can phone or email their regional point of contact during office hours Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm.

If there is an imminent risk of serious illness or death arising from your drinking water supply and the situation can’t be immediately controlled, or you need to discuss an urgent matter outside of office hours, contact Taumata Arowai by calling 04 889 8350. This number is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Rob Gould Regulatory Delivery Manager

rob.gould@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Level 2, 10 Brandon Street
Wellington 6140
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4639

Neil Shaw Regulatory Team Leader, Kirikiriroa / Hamilton, contact for Hamilton, Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Hauraki & Gisborne

neil.shaw@taumataarowai.govt.nz

160 Ward Street, Hamilton Central
Hamilton 3204

Head and shoulders photo of Peter

Peter Wood Regulatory Team Leader, Te Papaioea / Palmerston North, contact for Manawatu, Hawkes Bay, Wellington, Wairarapa & Taranaki,

peter.wood@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Te Ao Nui, 17 Victoria Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4644

Head and shoulders photo of Daniel Pickup

Daniel Pickup Regulatory Team Leader (Acting), Ōtautahi / Christchurch, contact for Canterbury, West Coast, Chatham Islands, Nelson, Tasman & Marlborough

daniel.pickup@taumataarowai.govt.nz

200 Tuam Street
Christchurch 8011
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4648

Rachel East Regulatory Team Leader, Ōtepoti / Dunedin, contact for Otago, Southland & Queenstown Lakes

rachel.east@taumataarowai.govt.nz

70 Stafford St
Dunedin 9016
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4640

Head and shoulders photo of Melinda

Melinda Sando Melinda Sando Manager Regulatory Services, contact for Auckland

melinda.sando@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Level 2, 10 Brandon Street
Wellington 6140
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4643

Head and shoulders photo of India

India Eiloart India Eiloart Senior Technical Advisor, contact for Northland

india.eiloart@taumataarowai.govt.nz

Level 2, 10 Brandon Street
Wellington 6140
Phone DDI +64 4 885 4650